List of countries according to the level of risk

Updated 14th January 2022

Manual for travelers arriving in the Czech Republic (arrival form)




Telephone and email hotline of Ministry of the Interior

+420 974 801 801 (Mo – Th: 8.00 – 16.00 and Fr: 8.00 – 12.00)
Telephone hotline provides information in Czech and English language. Email hotline for inquiries related to the entry into the territory of the Czech Republic:
Individual exemption requests will not be answered, Ministry of the Interior does not grant any individual exemptions for entry into the territory of the Czech Republic.